Tosa East Class of '77
Email Address List
John Albright   johnnya@cox.net

Patti Arneth   Patricia.Thompson@Sun.com

Brenda Autz Keener   autzkeener@charter.net

Barbara Babics Brenzel   brenzel@internetwi.com

Joe Bartolotta   info@bartolottas.com

Jay Baugniet   jbaugniet@hotmail.com

Sarah Berg   tvgal2000@aol.com

Lisa Bergman Behlmers   tosabehlmers@gmail.com

Kathy Bermel Danner   junek04@yahoo.com

Susan Beverly   susangbb@gmail.com

Bill Bond   bbb1007@hotmail.com

Karl Braem   kbraem@elknet.net

Casey Brand   coachcasey@sbcglobal.net

Theresa Brewster Zikmund   theresazikmund@yahoo.com

Cathie Britt Wier   cathiew@eusers.com

Laurie Brooks Weigel   auburnlake@tds.net

Paul Brossard   dakulis@msn.com

Deb Brown   deborah@execpc.com

Kathy Brown-Miner   kathy.brownminer@thedacare.org

Scott Harlan Brownlee   hbro@mail.com

Ellen Brussock Herbster   EBrussoc@LHS.ORG

Brian Burkard   bburkard@core.com

Mitch Calkins   yomitchmitch@hotmail.com

Barbara Callan   bjcallan@icloud.com

Kristin Campion Rivers   louie622@earthlink.net

Ken Carson   KenCarson77@attbi.com

Laurie Cavanaugh Miller   laurie77cavanaugh@yahoo.com

Laurie Chesley   Lsam2424@aol.com or Lchesley@lkwash.wednet.edu

John F. Chirichigno   john.chirichigno@wachovia.com

Danielle Clauss Ovanin   dovanin@wi.rr.com   djovanin@aol.com

Deanna Davidson Brinkley   deanna.brinkley@pemcotech.com

Karen Dawley Mann   ihootalot@yahoo.com

Joe Dean   deanja@us.ibm.com

Teresa Diehl Reeves   treeves@flash.net

Tom Doberstein   tomd@wi.rr.coms

Ray Doherty   ray.doherty@twcable.com

Tom Dornoff   tom@granitefgllc.com

Ruth Dorworth Padgett   padgett@paxway.com

Polly Drew    pollydrew@me.com

Kathleen Barbara Duchelle (Kate)   kduchelle@gmail.com

Sue Dundon Labinski   Susan_Labinski@grainger.com

Mark Ehrmann   jmehrmann59@gmail.com

Karen Elsby   Karen.Elsby@renlearn.com

Anne Fingland Tanner   atanner@wi.rr.com

Ann Foley Waris   awaris6@aol.com

Sue Foley Ostenso   ostenso@msn.com

William Fouts   wmfouts@aol.com

Tom Gamski   jngamo@sbcglobal.net

Bart Gilbert   bartg@alphair.mb.ca

Regina V. Goodman   reginavgoodman@gmail.com

Cindy Greer Schaefer   busylife@mailaka.net

Kerri Guehrer   kguehrer@yahoo.com

John Gustavson   john_gustavson@nicolet.k12.wi.us

Tom Gvora   tjgvora@pol.net

Alan Halvorson   alanhalvorson@att.net

Ed Hannas   hannas@execpc.com or hannas@wi.rr.com

Jake Hansen   Jacob.B.Hansen@irs.gov

Peggy Hart Metz   peggy044@centurytel.net

Linda Hartzheim Maciejewski   jandlvb@verizon.net

Sue Hauf Williams   suewilliams250@yahoo.com

Cynthia Heider Wanamaker   c.wanamaker@mchsi.com

Chuck Hilbert   chuck@thehilberts.com or chuck@mvpcars.com

David Hitz   dlhitz@juno.com

Pat Holland   pam.holland@haulbikes.com

Bill Hoover   hooverpig@hotmail.com

Susan M. Iding Potter   greg@mpiding.com

Jeanne Jacob Hammer   hammer.d@sbcglobal.net

Chris Janisch   janisch3@excite.com

Maribeth Jansen   mullenmaribeth@sbcglobal.net

Sue Jashinsky   sjashinsky@naswdc.org

Mark Kaiser   mkaiser@lmc-corp.com

Greg Kalyvas   gregkalyvas@yahoo.com

Katie Kane McGowan   kmcg@u.washington.edu

Colleen Kelly   cmkelly26@gmail.com

Kay Kirchen (Alana Kay)   alana@alanakay.com

Tom Kirk   thekirks@cox.net

Amy Knoles   amy@amyknoles.com

Wendy Kocevar Murphy   murphyfcm@prodigy.net

Jerry Konkel   jkonkel@skslawyers.com

Philip Krainz   philboxer@aol.com

Kathy Kreuser Berendt   Berendt@execpc.com

Peggy Krumenacher Yarcho   jyarcho@wi.rr.com

Rhonda Kuban Matthias   rhondamattthias@hotmail.com

Erin Kurtz Michael   timerin@charter.net

Lisa Laabs Dillman   lisa.dillman@charter.net

Susan Labinski-Dundon   labinski.s@grainger.com

Pete LaBissoniere   pete@labiss.com

Don Labs   donlabs@aol.com

Jeff Lewis   jllewis59@hotmail.com

Stuart Lichty   splichty@earthlink.net

Patti Listle Kamin   patkam3@yahoo.com

Pat Lynch   lynch79@att.net

Steve Maierle   smaierle@wi.rr.com

Frank Malloy   fmalloy@wi.rr.com

John Maltby   jemster3@cs.com

Lisa Maniaci Sasse   RTLSasse@gti.net

Christine Mann   camann23@gmail.com

Tim McBride   mcbridetd@gmail.com

Lynn Meganck Hunt   lynn.hunt@marquette.edu

Mary McClutchy Schmidt   mschmidt444@wi.rr.com

Joseph Miller   jmiller10@wi.rr.com or millerjt@apci.com

Paul Miller   Milleranne.8227@yahoo.com

Jennie Moe Ehrmann   jmehrmann59@gmail.com

Peter Molter   pvmusa1@acronet.net

William (Bill) Mueller   bbb2259@gmail.com

Monica Murphy Paprocki   ikcorpap2@yahoo.com

Kathy Murry Keller   mrsk581@hotmail.com

Lisa Napierla Meluso   gmeluso@msn.com

Jean Nordberg Cobb    jcobb.10509@gmail.com

Geoff Norris   gan3966@aol.com or gnorris@wi.rr.com

Greg Ohrmund   ohrm@msn.com

Brian Olson   brian.olson@usa.xerox.com

Brian Ott   brott22@hotmail.com

Heidi J. Otto Williams   hjotto@sbcglobal.net or   Heidi@spinningdreamsfarm.com

Mark Patterson   mpatt59@hotmail.com

Janet Perry Platner   janetplatner@mn.rr.com

Christopher Peterson   cp@christopherpeterson.com

Damon Phinney   dphinney@milwpc.com

Karen Pond Ruka   karen.ruka@gmail.com

Kathleen Radaj Secondi   kathleen.secondi@cn.ca

Jay Ralph   jaysralph@gmail.com

Jeff Ranney   jranney@wi.rr.com or   jranney@derse.com

Rick Ranz   rranz@wi.rr.com

Lori Rasmussen Hassett    pointseast6259@hotmail.com

Jim Rauschenberger   manabouttown310@gmail.com

Jane Rawles   jerawles@comcast.net

Dean Rehberger   dean@rehberger.us

Ellen Reifurth Orlowski   chatopup@aol.com

Julie Reiland   jreiland@chc-pa.org

Dean Robinson   dwrobins@comcast.net

Tom Rosenzweig   rosenzweig@earthlink.net

Lisa Rushman Peplinski   Lisajrushman@aol.com

Steve Salamone   ssalamone1@aol.com or ssalamone@new.rr.com

Patty Scheller Mayer   pattymayer6@hotmail.com

Anne Schmank Miller   Milleranne.8227@yahoo.com

David J. Schmidt   Salid5@aol.com

Wayne Schrubbe   WoolieWayne@AOL.com

Christine Schuler Davis   Christine_Davis@Dell.com

Kurt Schulz   kurtkathys@sbcglobal.net

Liz Schwartz Romas   lizromas@gmail.com

Richard Schwartz   rws_90@yahoo.com

John Shepherd   nitenitemd@aol.com or jshepherd@satx.rr.com

Mike Siever   msiever@wi.rr.com

Chris Smith   Treeduke1@aol.com

Tamara (Tami) Smith Jacobs   sturgispiglettigger@yahoo.com

Tim Smith   timothy.smith@att.net

Tony Serio   Serio4@jadetec.com

Jeanne Soper Milbrand   jemilbrand@yahoo.com

Betsy Spencer Belongia   Jbbelongia@aol.com

Ann Steinberg Knuese   aknuese@wi.rr.com

Kim Steltz Herzer   mherzer@wi.rr.com

Dean A. Sternke   dsternke@mainstage.com

Jill Stieghorst   jsteeg@avenew.com

Roger Strobel   mnbrb952@msn.com

Kurt Sutheimer   kurtsut@hotmail.com

Scott Swanson   scotcom11@msn.com

Pamela Thoennes Bergen   pam53146@yahoo.com

John Tillison   jtill@execpc.com

Tim Traub   ttraub@earthlink.net

Tom Twelmeyer   ttwelmeyer@wi.rr.com

Chris VanCronkhite Hilicki   Chris@Hilicki.com

Jeff Vandeyacht   jeff@exhibitsandmore.com

Susan Vincent   sjmvincent@hotmail.com

Steven Vinton   steve.vinton@villageschools.org

Kurt Voss   KVoss@pioneermetal.com

Mike Watson   all5ofem@aol.com

Marty Weigel   marty@worba.org

Bruce Williams   brucewilliams43@yahoo.com

Karl Williams   williams@watersonegroup.net

Margaret (Peg) Woulfe Barcelo   pbarcelo2002@yahoo.com

Jean Ziperski   jean.ziperski@entropae.com

Email Listings

   If you'd like to add your email to the Class of 1977 website Email Address List:

Please send email address additions and corrections to: tosaeast77@mindspring.com
     Thanks for visiting the Tosa East Class of '77 Website.


         Thanks to all who joined us at the 25th Reunion!


   * We will not sell, lease, trade, give or in any way make any data we collect available to any other individuals or companies for any commercial purpose.

Copyright 2002-2017 Tosa East Class of '77